New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gaydolphin

My name is Andrew I am 35 years old I have a part time job that I have had for 15 years. I am in voild in special olympices . I do many sports i like to hang out with friends go to movies love the beach love taking pictures. I hope to find mr right

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDevelopmental delay
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Pop
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Power, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA nice guy that will be there for me and will treat me good.
On the first dateOn a frist date maybe go to a coffe shop go by the beach talk and get to know each orther