New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LTR Minded

Male (56) looking for Male Pensacola, Florida, United States

Hey Guys :-) Recently my health got worse , But still alive a more ;-) Love to find a Partner , Buddy , Good friend !! Hang out go to dinner hang out at home and More !!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Cat(s)

Cat breedRescued cats , one black others tabby mix .

Gaming Preferences

Gaming systemsWii
Top 3 favorite gamesI have a wii but never got into it cause no one to play with , and also not my life blood to just play games , love them but life offers a lot more :-)

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDane
BuildA few extra pounds
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionNews, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Reference, Technical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionProtestant

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA true Partner honest and Loving ! easy going and open :-)
On the first dateA great dinner out talking , or just staying in at home making dinner or ordering pizza etc and staying in talking getting to know one another ;-)