New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lesbian seeking activity partner

Fun,easy going, free spirit, adventerous,kind,caring passionate, love to kiss & cuddle, outgoing, compassionate, open to new things, in2 new things,if ur just into simple things, that's ok too as I'm flexible

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic

Cat(s)

Cat breedDomestic shorthair

Dog(s)

Dog breedLab mix

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height157 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleCaregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV shows70s & 80s reruns
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDon't cry, it's only thunder, wagon train (not the western one) Lovey, a circle of children
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsMiranda Lambert, Carrie Underwood 80's legends, John Denver, Joe Cocker, Jimmie Hendrix, the doors,etc
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksHorse fiction, animal stories
Idea of funCuddling, kissing, watching movies & more
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWill tell u later

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo find my ideal mate who accepts me for myself

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA lady of like interests
On the first dateOpen for discussion

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Croquet, Football (Soccer), Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingExtreme sports