New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Here's Looking At You ????

I'm 68 5'1 very independent in a wheelchair. I'm a Christian and pray I meet the same. I'm looking for someone who enjoys dining,boating,crafts, and boating and swimming .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height155 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesHallmark movies
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks, Celine Dion, Vince Gill, and Elvis.
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Fiction, Music, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksShark
HobbiesDining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionMethodist
Goal in lifeHopefully walk again or someone special that accepts me as I am .

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, non smoking, no drinking, and to be a gentleman.