New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Beautiful girl looking for love

Hello, my name is Jenny. I am 23, and openly bisexual, but I choose not to put labels on myself. I am and have always been more attracted women. My passions in life is singing, acting, writing, and dancing. I also love making new friends, and traveling. I am very affectionate and compassionate. If you want to know more, message me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildCurvy
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Exotic animal, I own a farm
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsOrange Is The New Black, The Fosters, Wild N Out, Andi Mack, Grown-ish, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesI have so many, you'll have to ask me
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsI have so many, you'll have to ask me
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Poetry
Favorite booksThe Ultimate Gift, and The Percy Jackson series
Idea of funTraveling, going to the movies, singing at karaoke bars, dancing at nightclubs, swimming, etc.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trysky diving, driving etc.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be married to an amazing woman, and adopt children. Have a career, live with my partner independently, and be as happy as I can possibly be. I want to make a difference in people's lives.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAffection, ambitious, reliable, compassion, care, loyalty, honesty, trust, encouragement, adventurous, etc
On the first dateSomething super romantic. Go out to a fancy restaurant, and go to the beach while watching the sun go down and star gazing

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Snowskiing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Hockey

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Weightlifting, Yoga