New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Guy searching

Male (50) looking for Male Montverde, Florida, United States

Nice guy looking for a companion friend partner just an all-out buddy to hang out with and go places I just a little about me I am a disabled person in a wheelchair so if you don't mind having to deal with some of those disabled hit me up let's talk see what's going on okay have a good day guys

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildCurvy
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired computer programmer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Computers, Health, History
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cars, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Ice Skating, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Water Polo