New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Look for relationship female

Female (34) looking for Female Central, Texas, United States

Hi Thank for read my Bio!
I'm Jessica and I have my man and I’m married we have children together as families! well I'm here to look for girlfriend only also can be friend and hangout can be play have fun and SWINGERS! (BUT IM SORRY IM NOT LOOK FOR SINGLE GUYS OR WHOEVER WANTED SEX W ME NO THANKS I WILL BLOCKED UR ASS SORRY!) * ask us more a question what y'all or u wanted to know about! Mwauh! ?????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleStay. Mommy home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Idea of funAnything
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling
Enjoys watchingFootball (American)
Favorite teamDallas cowboys and Texans
Favorite college teamNone