New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Disabled, I guess. But I'm good. You?

Female (50) looking for Female Irving, Texas, United States

I am a person who's family comes first but also enjoys the company of a good soul. Never been one for a big fancy diner. Just throw those fishing poles in the back seat and I'll bring a bucket of chicken. We talk, gaze in the sky, or actually go fishing. I like to got to the movie, out to eat, swim, be outdoors.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

Body ArtNone

Situation

Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsWell, I like the medical dramas or something on Netflix.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesPlaces in the Heat, The Perfect Ending, I watch alot of them,
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funthe beach or diner and a movie
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo find someone who likes the simple life.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeI live for the moment.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will be with me to share life joyous occactions and not so good times. Just someone to bring a thing of milk home to and to take care of just thrills me to the core.
On the first dateImagine I would be real nervious but look for to the time we meet.