New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm looking for a serious relationship with someone special to move in with.

I'm a serious woman. I'm looking for a serious relationship with someone special to move in with that will take care of me and financially support me someone to wake up to in the morning and stay with day & night.Do stuff together as a couple without the marriage.Willing to give my time and the rest of my life to the right one for me that will love me unconditionally and be honest will stay faithful and loyal as I will with him. I don't have a paid for membership. I'm trying to connect with someone special maybe not too far away. I'm looking for a serious man to come pick me up & start a life together with no end to our relationship.A super hero to come rescue me...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSometimes I not watch much TV.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Classical, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite booksRecipes.
Idea of funBBQ, Slow dancing, watching a movie, eating out, listen to music, social drinks, Bingo,walk in park,site seeing,Etc. Open minded person.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNew stuff with someone special together.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be with the right special man for me in his life & live life together.