New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Google

I 47 years old from montreal canada i looking for a woman love go out for dinner for walk shopping movie so like what you herd keepin touch

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Biker Preferences

RidesWeekly
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeIt's my life
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationYes
Rides in leather or plain clothesAs long fit you better
Favorite place or road to rideEvery where old port is the best

Life with a disability

Professional caregiverYes
Dated a disabled personYes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildAverage
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtBelly button ring, None
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCaregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Computers, Health, History, Music, Nature, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping