New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Candlelight Kisses

Hi!!!
Im a very passionate woman who wants to feel alive again.
Looking to meet someone who likes to kiss and snuggle.
Watch movies and good conversations
Someone to beat away the loneliness of the day.
I do use a power wheelchair and dont have a car.
But, I'd really like the chance to get to know you and perhaps???
This internet dating site will do what it was intended to do..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions
Importance of faithSomewhat important
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:No

Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?Im in wheelchair because I cant feel the nerves in my legs due to the MS
How long have you been in a wheelchair?20+years

Dog(s)

Dog breedGolden Retriever her name is Luna
Owns how many dogsOne
Dog sizeLarge
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Great family dog, Loyalty

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesMultiple Sclerosis (MS)
Dated a disabled personNo
Dating lifeIm new to this and hoping to find someone who really does want to have a life together.
Not wanting 1 night stands please

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleunemployed-disabilty

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funMovie night
Going for a drive
hanging out with family and friends
HobbiesMusic, TV, Games, Family, Dining, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonest
Kind
friendly
Not a liar
On the first dateGo out for dinner or watch a movie at home together
Age56-65, 66-75
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeNo preference