New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I just moved from Ca to Micco. Anybody out there?

I have been married for 33 years. Yes, he was my High School Sweetheart. We are now divorced.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesADD/ADHD, Anxiety Disorder, Asthma, Cancer, Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease, Dyscalculia, Hearing Impairment, Klippel Feil Syndrome, Mosaic Down Syndrome, Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder, Phobia, Spinal Injury, Tuberculosis (TB), Alzheimer's Disease, Arthritis, Autism, Cerebral Palsy, Depression, Down syndrome, Dyslexia, Hypoglycemia, Learning Disabilities, Multiple Sclerosis (MS), Paralysis, Renal Failure, Visual Impairment, Amputee, Asperger syndrome, Bipolar Disorder, Chronic Fatigue Syndrome, Diabetes, Dysautonomia, Epilepsy, Intellectual Disability, Memory Loss, Muscular Dystrophy (MD), Parkinson's Disease, Schizophrenia, Traumatic Brain Injury, Other
Dated a disabled personNo
Dating lifeLets see if you get the ONE diagnosis that isn't there. Well, THATS what I have....ha!
I wrote it in somewhere else.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureEyes

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI am a Computer person.
Music typesRock, Soul
Reading selectionAncient, Health, Poetry
Idea of funThe beach, camping, wave running, skiing, water skiing, ice skating, reading, photography, computers, going to a concert. Relaxing.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Internet, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHang Gliding

Views

Goal in lifeTo learn something new to me every day and then share it with someone else. To make it to Heaven, follow the 10 Commandments which should really be 2 commandments....RIP George Carlin.

I had a stroke.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateGo for coffee or something like that. I would say a Day-Date.
Age46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, Fit