New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to love

I am 24 years old I attend arc I'm in the culinary Program I want to be a chef and open a food truck I have mild cerebral palsy and I have focal dystonia

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height150 cm or shorter
Eye ColorGreen
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsTeen moms fosters finding Carter Chicago Fire Chicago med food network True life
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funRiding Quads camping movies shopping
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo become a chef have kids and live life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerStud that can make me laugh and that treats me right
On the first datePicnic in the park dinner and movies